Bismillah

I celebrate words that scream hope. If you are here passing by then leave a remark that define your existence

About Samra

Poet and fundraiser for humanitarian causes. Lives in London
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bismillah

  1. Haniza says:

    Assalamualaikum. Like you, I exist to worship ūüôā

    I am Haniza from Malaysia by the way, I found your blog through Productive Muslim. Good job on your work here MashaAllah. Hope you keep writing and keep serving the deen. May Allah bless your efforts ameen!

  2. Samra says:

    wasalam alakem Haniza. Thank you for visiting my blog and I hope you have found the article useful. I appreciate your kind words and ameen to all your dua. Please spread the word regarding http://www.justgiving.com/Donateapen so together we can tackle poverty via education. I hope you can keep in touch. May Allah bless you ameen

Leave a Reply

